Skip to main content

Townsville Branch

Townsville Branch Committee 

Townsville Branch is ACM’s newest branch and we are pleased to announce the inaugural committee.

Chairperson – Helen Coxhead 
Secretary – Michelle McElroy 
Treasurer – Kate Pardoe 
Education program and fund raising – Lauren Deon and Cristi Morg
Student committee member – Zoe Bidgood

Townsville Branch is focused on rejuvenation, after the additional stress and workload of COVID-19. We intend holding monthly committee meetings with educational webinars and discussion. Our focus is on getting together, learning together and supporting each other. Join us and tell us what you want from your local Townsville Branch.

Contact the Townsville Branch

[email protected]