Skip to main content


2022 Annual Midwifery Awards

2022 Annual Midwifery Awards

Event Description

The 2022 Annual Midwifery Awards will be held at the ACM 2022 National Conference in Cairns, as part of the Gala Dinner. To book your tickets, please click HERE!

Nominations for the ACM Midwifery Awards are now open, please click here for more information and to gain access to the nomination portals.

This year there are three award categories to acknowledge the incredible work of midwives and the contribution they make to women and families.

Award recipients will share in a cash prize pool. We will also be honouring a group of long standing and highly engaged members of ACM with prestigious ACM Fellowship and ACM Life Membership. Nominate your peers and join us in celebrating excellence in midwifery in Australia.

Winners will be announced at the National Conference Gala Dinner at Convention Centre, Cairns on September 14th, 2022.

Nominations are open until July 1st, 2022.

ACM would like to thank Health Professionals Bank for their generous financial contribution.

Wednesday, 14 September 2022
6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Cairns Convention Centre
Sheridan St & Wharf St
Cairns QLD 4870